top of page

The protection of your personal data is very important to me.

I therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003).

In this data protection information I inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within the scope of my website.

Contact by mail

If you contact me by e-mail, the data you provide may be stored with me for six months in order to process the request and in the event of follow-up questions. I will not pass on this data without your consent.

Cookies

My website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device with the help of the browser. They do no harm.

The website uses cookies to make my offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. The cookies enable your browser to be recognized the next time you visit.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you only allow this in individual cases. Deactivating cookies may restrict the functionality of my website.

Hosting

The hosting services we use serve to provide the following services: Infrastructure and platform services, computing capacity, storage space and database services, security services and technical maintenance services that we use for the purpose of operating this online offer. We or our hosting provider process inventory data, contact data, content data, contract data, usage data, meta and communication data from customers, interested parties and visitors to this online offer on the basis of our legitimate interests in an efficient and secure provision of this online offer in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit.f GDPR in conjunction with Art. 28 GDPR (conclusion of an order processing contract).

Collection of access data and log files

We, or our hosting provider, collect data on every access to the server on which this service is located (so-called server log files) on the basis of our legitimate interests within the meaning of Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. The access data includes the name of the accessed website, file, date and time of access, amount of data transferred, notification of successful access, browser type and version, the user's operating system, referrer URL (the previously visited page), IP address and the requesting provider .

Provision of contractual services

We process inventory data (e.g. names and addresses as well as contact details of users), contract data (e.g. services used, names of contact persons, payment information) for the purpose of fulfilling our contractual obligations and services in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit b. GDPR. The entries marked as mandatory in online forms are required for the conclusion of the contract.

When using our online services, we save the IP address and the time of the respective user action. The storage takes place on the basis of our legitimate interests, as well as the users in protection against misuse and other unauthorized use. A transfer of this data to third parties does not take place, unless it is necessary to pursue our claims or there is a legal obligation to do so in accordance with Article 6 (1) (c) GDPR.

We process usage data (e.g., the websites of our online offer visited, interest in our products) and content data (e.g., entries in the contact form or user profile) for advertising purposes in a user profile, in order to show the user e.g. product information based on the services they have previously used.

The data is deleted after the expiry of statutory warranty and comparable obligations; the necessity of storing the data is checked every three years; In the case of the statutory archiving obligations, the deletion takes place after their expiry. Information in any customer account remains until it is deleted.

Registration function

Web analysis

My website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. Cookies are used for this, which enable an analysis of the use of the website by your users. The information generated in this way is transferred to the provider's server and stored there.

You can prevent this by setting up your browser so that no cookies are saved.
I have concluded a corresponding contract data processing agreement with the provider.
Your IP address is recorded, but pseudonymized immediately (e.g. by deleting the last 8 bits). This means that only a rough localization is possible.
The data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of § 96 Abs 3 TKG as well as Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (consent) and / or f (legitimate interest) of the GDPR.

My concern within the meaning of the GDPR (legitimate interest) is the improvement of my offer and my website. Since the privacy of my users is important to me, the user data is pseudonymized.
The user data is stored for a period of 12 months.

bottom of page

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist mir ein besonderes Anliegen.

Ich verarbeite Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003).

In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informiere ich Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen meiner Website.

Kontakt per Mail

Wenn Sie per E-Mail Kontakt mit mir aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten gegebenenfalls zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei mir gespeichert. Diese Daten gebe ich nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Cookies

Meine Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Die Website nutzt Cookies dazu, mein Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Die Cookies ermöglichen es, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wieder zu erkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität meiner Website eingeschränkt sein.

Hosting

Die von uns in Anspruch genommenen Hosting-Leistungen dienen der Zurverfügungstellung der folgenden Leistungen: Infrastruktur- und Plattformdienstleistungen, Rechenkapazität, Speicherplatz und Datenbankdienste, Sicherheitsleistungen sowie technische Wartungsleistungen, die wir zum Zwecke des Betriebs dieses Onlineangebotes einsetzen. Hierbei verarbeiten wir, bzw. unser Hostinganbieter Bestandsdaten, Kontaktdaten, Inhaltsdaten, Vertragsdaten, Nutzungsdaten, Meta- und Kommunikationsdaten von Kunden, Interessenten und Besuchern dieses Onlineangebotes auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen an einer effizienten und sicheren Zurverfügungstellung dieses Onlineangebotes gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO i.V.m. Art. 28 DSGVO (Abschluss Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag).

Erhebung von Zugriffsdaten und Logfiles

Wir, bzw. unser Hostinganbieter, erhebt auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO Daten über jeden Zugriff auf den Server, auf dem sich dieser Dienst befindet (sogenannte Serverlogfiles). Zu den Zugriffsdaten gehören Name der abgerufenen Webseite, Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf, Browsertyp nebst Version, das Betriebssystem des Nutzers, Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite), IP-Adresse und der anfragende Provider.

Erbringung vertraglicher Leistungen

Wir verarbeiten Bestandsdaten (z.B., Namen und Adressen sowie Kontaktdaten von Nutzern), Vertragsdaten (z.B., in Anspruch genommene Leistungen, Namen von Kontaktpersonen, Zahlungsinformationen) zwecks Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen Verpflichtungen und Serviceleistungen gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit b. DSGVO. Die in Onlineformularen als verpflichtend gekennzeichneten Eingaben, sind für den Vertragsschluss erforderlich.

Im Rahmen der Inanspruchnahme unserer Onlinedienste, speichern wir die IP-Adresse und den Zeitpunkt der jeweiligen Nutzerhandlung. Die Speicherung erfolgt auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen, als auch der Nutzer an Schutz vor Missbrauch und sonstiger unbefugter Nutzung. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte erfolgt grundsätzlich nicht, außer sie ist zur Verfolgung unserer Ansprüche erforderlich oder es besteht hierzu eine gesetzliche Verpflichtung gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO.

Wir verarbeiten Nutzungsdaten (z.B., die besuchten Webseiten unseres Onlineangebotes, Interesse an unseren Produkten) und Inhaltsdaten (z.B., Eingaben im Kontaktformular oder Nutzerprofil) für Werbezwecke in einem Nutzerprofil, um den Nutzer z.B. Produkthinweise ausgehend von ihren bisher in Anspruch genommenen Leistungen einzublenden.

Die Löschung der Daten erfolgt nach Ablauf gesetzlicher Gewährleistungs- und vergleichbarer Pflichten, die Erforderlichkeit der Aufbewahrung der Daten wird alle drei Jahre überprüft; im Fall der gesetzlichen Archivierungspflichten erfolgt die Löschung nach deren Ablauf. Angaben im etwaigen Kundenkonto verbleiben bis zu dessen Löschung.

Registrierfunktion

Webanalyse

Meine Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics . Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden.
Ich habe mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen.
Ihre IP-Adresse wird erfasst, aber umgehend (z.B. durch Löschung der letzten 8 Bit) pseudonymisiert. Dadurch ist nur mehr eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich.
Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.

Mein Anliegen im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung meines Angebotes und meines Webauftritts. Da mir die Privatsphäre meiner Nutzer wichtig ist, werden die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert.
Die Nutzerdaten werden für die Dauer von 12 Monaten aufbewahrt.