top of page

Imprint & Terms and Conditions

Information according to § 5 ECG and disclosure according to § 25 MedienG

Site owner:

 

Mag. Daniela Prokopetz

academic artist

Academic professional visual artist


Studio:

Am Mühlkamp 16, 3492 Grafenegg, Austria

and Jean Jaures 24, 4020 Marasha, Bulgaria

Contact

daniela.prokopetz@hotmail.com

liability

All texts on this website have been carefully checked. Regardless of this, no guarantee can be given for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the information.

The publisher assumes no liability or responsibility for linked sites. Should one of the linked pages contain questionable or illegal content, please let us know. In this case the link will be deleted.

copyright

All texts, graphics and images are protected by copyright. Use is only permitted with express permission  Permitted by Daniela Prokopetz.

 

Website

Editor: Daniela Prokopetz

Images: Copyright Daniela Prokopetz

 

Terms of Service

Our data protection declaration and the general declaration of revocation apply

Shipping methods

The goods are generally dispatched after receipt of payment (plus specified production / delivery time). Deliveries are usually made by Austrian Post, DHL or DHL Express. Depending on the size of the order as a small parcel or an insured parcel within Austria.

Deliveries abroad are made by DHL or DHL Express (or similar), depending on the size of the order as a small parcel or insured package.

The ordered items are dispatched no later than 2-3 weeks after receipt of the payment, but usually after 1-3 working days, depending on the order situation.

Delivery time

Austria about 1-2 days
EU approx 4-14 days
Everywhere else about 14-21 days

Delivery from Bulgaria takes place with Speedy or DHL, delivery times 6 - 21 days

The prices stated on the product pages include the statutory value added tax and other price components.

Applicable Law

By visiting this website you agree that the laws of Austria regulate these terms of use or disputes of any kind between Daniela Prokopetz and you without taking into account the principles of conflict law.

Disputes

All disputes in connection with your visit to this website or with products you buy from us will be resolved by the Federal Court of Austria, and you consent to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of these courts.

Payments

You represent and warrant that when you purchase something from us, (i) all payment information you provide is true and complete, (ii) any fees you incur will be recognized by your bank or credit card company, (iii) you will pay The fees you incur at the prices quoted, including any applicable taxes, and (iv) if your initial method of payment is incorrect, you will continue to pay the applicable fees, including any surcharges we incur as a result of the unapproved payment.

The following payment methods are possible

  • Direct bank transfer

    Transfer directly to our bank account. Please enter the product title as the intended use. Your order will only be sent after the money has been received on our account.

  • Credit card
     

Color and appearance

Daniela Prokopetz makes commercially reasonable efforts to accurately reproduce the colors of the original works of art on this website.
Since the colors may be displayed differently on the displays of computers or mobile devices, Daniela Prokopetz is not responsible for the color accuracy of your own display and disclaims any liability in this regard.

Right of cancellation

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us of your decision to withdraw from this contract by sending a clear declaration (email) to the email address daniela.prokopetz@hotmail.com.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

If you revoke this contract, we have to repay all payments that we have received from you immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your revocation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We can refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the date on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired.

You bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

bottom of page

Impressum & AGB

Information gem. § 5 ECG und Offenlegung gem. § 25 MedienG

Seiteninhaberin:

 

Mag. Daniela Prokopetz

akademische Künstlerin

Academic professional visual artist


Atelier:

Am Mühlkamp 16, 3492 Grafenegg, Österreich

sowie Jean Jaures 24, 4020 Marasha, Bulgarien

Kontakt

daniela.prokopetz@hotmail.com

Haftung

Sämtliche Texte auf dieser Website wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Ungeachtet dessen kann dennoch keine Garantie für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Angaben übernommen werden.

Die Herausgeberin übernimmt keine Haftung oder Verantwortung für verlinkte Seiten. Sollte eine der Seiten, auf die gelinkt wird, bedenkliche oder rechtswidrige Inhalte aufweisen, wird um Mitteilung ersucht. In diesem Fall wird der Link gelöscht.

Copyright

Sämtliche Texte, Grafiken und Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Verwendung ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Daniela Prokopetz gestattet.

 

Website

Redaktion: Daniela Prokopetz

Bilder: Copyright Daniela Prokopetz

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Es gilt unsere Datenschutzerklärung und die allgemeine Widerrufserklärung

Versandarten

Der Versand der Ware erfolgt grundsätzlich nach Zahlungseingang (plus angegebene Produktions-/Lieferzeit). Lieferungen erfolgen in der Regel durch die Österreichische Post, DHL oder DHL Express. Je nach Umfang der Bestellung als Päckchen oder versichertes Paket innerhalb Österreichs.

Lieferungen ins Ausland erfolgen durch DHL oder DHL Express (o.ä.), je nach Umfang der Bestellung als Päckchen oder versichertes Paket.

Der Versand der bestellten Artikel erfolgt spätestens 2-3 Wochen nach Geldeingang, in der Regel aber nach 1-3 Werktagen, je nach Auftragslage.

Postlaufzeit

Österreich ca 1-2 Tage
EU ca 4-14 Tage
Überall sonst ca 14-21 Tage

Lieferung aus Bulgarien erfolgt mit Speedy oder DHL, Lieferzeiten 6 - 21 Tage

Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

Anwendbares Recht

Durch den Besuch dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass die Gesetze Österreichs ohne Berücksichtigung der Grundsätze des Konfliktrechts diese Nutzungsbedingungen oder Streitigkeiten jeglicher Art zwischen Daniela Prokopetz und Ihnen regeln.

Streitigkeiten

Alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Besuch dieser Website oder mit Produkten, die Sie bei uns kaufen, werden vom Bundesgericht Österreich beigelegt, und Sie stimmen der ausschließlichen Zuständigkeit und dem Gerichtsstand dieser Gerichte zu.

Zahlungen

Sie versichern und garantieren, dass, wenn Sie etwas von uns kaufen, (i) alle von Ihnen angegebenen Zahlungsinformationen wahr und vollständig sind, (ii) Gebühren, die Ihnen entstehen, von Ihrer Bank oder Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen anerkannt werden, (iii) Sie bezahlen Die Gebühren, die Ihnen zu den angegebenen Preisen einschließlich etwaiger anfallender Steuern entstehen, und (iv) wenn Ihre anfängliche Zahlungsmethode nicht korrekt ist, zahlen Sie weiterhin die anfallenden Gebühren, einschließlich etwaiger Zuschläge, die uns aufgrund der nicht anerkannten Zahlung entstehen.

Folgende Zahlungsarten sind möglich

  • Direkte Banküberweisung

    Überweisen Sie direkt an unsere Bankverbindung. Bitte geben Sie den Produkttitel als Verwendungszweck an. Ihre Bestellung wird erst nach Geldeingang auf unserem Konto versandt.

  • Kreditkarte
     

Farbe und Aussehen

Daniela Prokopetz unternimmt wirtschaftlich angemessene Anstrengungen, um die Farben der Originalkunstwerke auf dieser Website genau wiederzugeben.
Da auf Displays von Computern oder Mobilgeräten die Farben möglicherweise unterschiedlich angezeigt werden, ist Daniela Prokopetz nicht für die Farbgenauigkeit Ihres eigenen Displays verantwortlich und lehnt jede diesbezügliche Haftung ab.

Widerrufsbelehrung/ Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (Email) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, unter der Email Adresse daniela.prokopetz@hotmail.com informieren.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.